Japanese Ramen Noodles and Other Fine Cuisine

Capital Ramen Food Truck

  614-817-6181 phone or text your order for pick up!

Capital Ramen serves lunch from 11am to 2pm weekdays exclusively!

 

Monday Sept 9 Healthscope Benefits, Westerville

Tuesday Sept 10 CCAD, corner of E. Gay and Cleveland Ave.

Thursday Sept 12 Nationwide, corner of N. High and Chestnut

Friday Sept 13 corner of N. Front and W. Gay St.


Monday Sept 16 corner of Rich and Civic, 124 W. Rich St.

Tuesday Sept 17 Motorist's Insurance, 471 E. Broad St.

Wed Sept 18 corner of N. Front and W. Gay St.

Fri Sept 20 5131 Post Rd., Dublin


Mon Sept 23 Nationwide, corner of N. High and Chestnut

Tues Sept 24 Healthscope Benefits, Westerville

Wed Sept 25 corner of N. Front and W. Gay St.

Thurs Sept 26, Office Evolution 200 E. Campus View Blvd.


Monday Sept 30 124 W. Rich St, corner of Rich and Civic Center

Wed Oct 2 Healthscope Benefits, Westerville

Thurs Oct 3 Motorists Insurance, 471 E. Broad St.

Fri Oct 4 corner of N. Front and W. Gay St.